Contact Us

Contact Local 20007: Fraser Valley TSO

=
Please verify that your email address and phone number are correct. If you do not provide your phone number or email address, we may not be able to contact you.

Address:

P.O. Box 403
10688 King George Hwy Blvd.
Surrey, BC
V3T 5B6

Phone: (604) 587-2426

Send Email: info@fvtsoute20007.ca

Executive Members Information

President
Nielene Chand
T: (604) 587-2426
C: (778) 288-6546
E: president@fvtsoute20007.ca

Vice-President
Alan McDonell
T: (604) 587-2862
E: mcdonella@bcute.org
E: vice-president@fvtsoute20007.ca

Secretary
Debi Braun
T: (604) 587-2894
E: holmesd@bcute.org
E: secretary@fvtsoute20007.ca

Treasurer
Garry Tatlow
T: (604) 587-2715
E: treasurer@fvtsoute20007.ca

Chief Shop Steward
Kanwal Ghuman
T: (604) 587-2264
C: (604) 761-8400
E: chief-shop-steward@fvtsoute20007.ca

Director
Mair Davies
T: (604) 587-2503
E: director2@fvtsoute20007.ca

Director
Marilyn Harrison
T: (604) 587-2544
E: mjharrison@telus.net
E: director1@fvtsoute20007.ca